Gymea Miranda Uniting Church jpg
Gymea Miranda Uniting Church jpg Gymea Miranda Uniting Church logo
Home
Ministry
Community Outreach
Mission Activities

Events
Links

Uniting Church in Australia www.uca.org.au/
Uniting Church Synod of NSW http://nsw.uca.org.au/
Georges River Presbytery http://georgesriver.uca.org.au
Uniting Care www.unitingcare.org.au/
Uniting World www.unitingworld.org.au/
Wesley Mission www.wesleymission.org.au/homepage.asp
World Council of Churches www.oikoumene.org/en/home.html
Upper Room Devotional www.upperroom.org/devotional/
Insights Magazine www.insights.uca.org.au/
Uniting Earthweb www.unitingearthweb.org.au/home/
Sutherland Board of Christian Education www.sbce.org.au
Power to Change https://www.powertochange.org.au/